Board of Directors

Position Name School Email
Past President Jim Flatmo Academy of Interactive Entertainment Jflatmo@gmail.com
President Chris Names Franklin Pierce  chris.names@hotmail.com
President  Elect William Clifton Quincy wclifton@qsd.wednet.edu
Secretary
Treasurer Doug Meyer Retired doujan712@gmail.com
OSPI Sarah Patterson Olympia sarah.pattterson@k12.wa.us
Skills USA Teri Lufkins Tlufkins@comcast.net
At Large  
Cluster Presidents & Pathway Chairs
Arch & Const  
Cluster Arts/Com  
PW Chair Laura Lockhart South Kitsap lockharl@skitsap.wednet.edu
Govt & Public Administration  
PW Chair  
PW Chair Randy Brasfield Marysville-Pilchuck randy_brasfield@msvl.k12.wa.us
IT  
PW Chair Peller Phillips Puget Sound SC peller.phillips@highlineschools.org
Law/Pub Safety Howard Collier Puget Sound Skill Center howard.collier@highlineschools.org
PW Chair Rick Watts YV Tech Watts.Rick@yakimaschools.org
PW Chair Gretchen Williams Clover Park williams_gk@yahoo.com
PW Chair Robb Lovre Pierce County SC rlovre@bethelsd.org
Manufact uring Joel Brian Yelm Joel_brian@ycs.wednet.edu
PW Chair
Transportation Nick Paulakis Sunnyside nick.paulakis@sunnysideschools.org 
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly