Board of Directors

Position Name School Email
Past President Jim Flatmo Academy of Interactive Entertainment
President Chris Names Franklin Pierce
President  Elect William Clifton Quincy
Treasurer Doug Meyer Retired
OSPI Sarah Patterson Olympia
Skills USA Teri Lufkins
At Large  
Cluster Presidents & Pathway Chairs
Arch & Const  
Cluster Arts/Com  
PW Chair Laura Lockhart South Kitsap
Govt & Public Administration  
PW Chair  
PW Chair Randy Brasfield Marysville-Pilchuck
PW Chair Peller Phillips Puget Sound SC
Law/Pub Safety Howard Collier Puget Sound Skill Center
PW Chair Rick Watts YV Tech
PW Chair Gretchen Williams Clover Park
PW Chair Robb Lovre Pierce County SC
Manufact uring Joel Brian Yelm
PW Chair
Transportation Nick Paulakis Sunnyside 
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly