Board of Directors

Position Name School Email
Past President Doug Meyer Academy of Interactive Entertainment Jflatmo@gmail.com
President Position Open Franklin Pierce  chris.names@hotmail.com
President  Elect Position Open Quincy wclifton@qsd.wednet.edu
Secretary Terri Lufkin tlufkin@comcast.net
Treasurer Cheyenne LaViolette Hanford HS Cheyenne.laviolette@rsd.edu
OSPI Roger Rich roger.rich@k12.wa.us
SkillsUSA Terri Lufkin director@skillsusawashington.org
At Large  
Cluster Presidents & Pathway Chairs
Arch & Const  
Cluster Arts/Com  
PW Chair Laura Lockhart South Kitsap lockharl@skitsap.wednet.edu
Govt & Public Administration  
PW Chair  
PW Chair Randy Brasfield Marysville-Pilchuck randy_brasfield@msvl.k12.wa.us
IT  
PW Chair Peller Phillips Puget Sound SC peller.phillips@highlineschools.org
Law/Pub Safety Howard Collier Puget Sound Skill Center
PW Chair Rick Watts YV Tech Watts.Rick@yakimaschools.org
PW Chair Gretchen Williams Clover Park williams_gk@yahoo.com
PW Chair Robb Lovre Pierce County SC rlovre@bethelsd.org
Manufacturing Joel Brian Yelm jbrian@nthurston.k12.wa.us
PW Chair
Transportation Nick Paulakis Sunnyside nick.paulakis@sunnysideschools.org